Members of The Team

People who make it possible

Luis Badrinas

Chief Executive Officer

Eva Rosell

General Manager

Marja Huiskamp

Chief Communication Officer

Belén Muñoz

Operations Manager

Antonella De Ceano-Vivas

Digital Transformation Officer

Marta Domínguez

Communications Officer

Gala González

Events Manager

Makar Polovinka

Visual Designer

Pep Aulinas

Executive Assistant

Ángeles Misiac

Office Manager